Kontakt

Aachen & Städteregion

0241 / 99 70 7777 Tel 📞

0241 / 99 70 7778 Fax

aachen@viamed.eu

Bonn & Umgebung


0228 / 28 695 777 Tel 📞

0228 / 28 695 778 Fax

bonn@viamed.eu

Dortmund & Umgebung


0231 / 586 90 520 Tel 📞

0231 / 586 90 521 Fax

dortmund@viamed.eu

Düsseldorf & Umgebung


0211 / 942 54 962 Tel 📞

0211 / 942 54 963 Fax

duesseldorf@viamed.eu

Essen & Umgebung


0201 / 858 93 477 Tel 📞

0201 / 858 93 478 Fax

essen@viamed.eu

Euskirchen & Eifelkreis


02251 / 9 88 99 22 Tel 📞

02251 / 9 88 99 23 Fax

euskirchen@viamed.eu

Frankfurt & Umgebung


069 / 348 685 20 Tel 📞

069 / 348 685 21 Fax

frankfurt@viamed.eu

Köln & Umgebung


0221 / 9865 7272 Tel 📞

0221 / 9865 7273 Fax

koeln@viamed.eu

Mönchengladbach


02161 / 990 8540 Tel 📞

02161 / 990 8541 Fax

gladbach@viamed.eu

München & Umgebung


089 / 215 294 50 Tel 📞

089 / 215 294 51 Fax

muenchen@viamed.eu

Wuppertal & Umgebung


0202 / 261 57 344 Tel 📞

0202 / 261 57 345 Fax

wuppertal@viamed.eu

Viamed Behindertentransporter

Tragestuhltransporte